Team

Adam Court - Director & Designer

Adam Court

Director & Designer

adam@okha.com

Maria Santana OKHA

Maria Santana

Vendor Relations & Business Development

marias@okha.com

Jack Nieuwoudt, OKHA

Jack Nieuwoudt

Project Manager

jackn@okha.com

Annalize Hoffmeester

Project Administrator

annalizeh@okha.com

Griffith Temba

Administrative Assistant

griffitht@okha.com

Vianca Bailey

Financial Administrator

viancab@okha.com

Thomas Hinde

Production Manager

thomash@okha.com

Rhoda Kellner

Logistics & Freight Manager

rhodak@okha.com

Jessica Goldring

Sales Supervisor

jessicag@okha.com

Cayla van Coller

Marketing Coordinator

caylavc@okha.com

Emma Elkonin

Brand & PR Manager

emmae@okha.com

Kayla Gunter

Junior Project Manager

kaylag@okha.com

Leigh Thebus

Project Administrator

leight@okha.com

Villiers Bosman

Project Production Manager

villiersb@okha.com

Lynne van Niekerk

Junior Project Manager

lynnevn@okha.com