Team

Adam Court - Director & Designer

Adam Court

Director & Designer

adamc@okha.com

Maria Santana

Maria Santana

International Sales & Vendor relations

marias@okha.com

Nicole Duncan

Nicole Duncan

Project Manager & Sales

nicoled@okha.com

Thomas Hinde

Thomas Hinde

Project Manager & Sales

thomash@okha.com

Janine Saal

Janine Saal

Project Manager & Sales

janines@okha.com

Tara Meeran

Tara Asia Meeran

PR, Marketing & Media

taram@okha.com

Kenneth-Ndungane

Kenneth Ndungane

Showroom Assistant

kennethn@okha.com

Erica Van Zijl

Erica Van Zijl

Finance

ericavz@okha.com